is presented to a firm or individual for

 their innovative contributions to our industry


1992 Members of the High Security Workshop

ASSA, Inc Medeco Security Locks Inc MIWA Lock USA

Mul-T-Lock USA Inc Security Education Plus Schlage Lock Company/Primus

1993 Bill Reed Reeds Security Reporter

1994 G.L. (Gerry) Finch Torrance, CA

1995 Frank Bernath Chicago, IL

1996 John Greenan Chicago, IL

1997 Steve Young Pensacola, FL

1998 Mary Ohmit Urbana, IL

1999 Evelyn Wersonick Albuquerque, NM

2000 Jay E. Long Berkeley, CA

2001 Frank Markisello Ozone Park, NY

2002 Phil Shearer Hanover, MA

2003 Randy Mize St. Louis, MO

2004 Ken Persson E, Rochester, NY

2005 William B Neff Lancaster, PA

2006 David Lowell Dallas, TX

2007 Dave O Toole Dublin, Ireland

2008 Don O Shall Bethlehem, PA

2009 Joe Cortie Nichalsville, KY

2010 James Hetchler Blanco, TX

2011 Claude Hensley Tampa Bay, FL

2012 Austin Baer Sarasota, FL

2013 Jeff Volosing San Francisco, CA

2014 Rena DeBerry  Salem, VA

2015             Jamie Taylor               Lexington, KY