skip to Main Content

Herman Hennsler Award

This award is reserved for Members of the Greater Philadelphia Locksmith Association who have made exceptional contributions to the growth of our Association. Named for a founder of both GPLA and ALOA, it is the consummate expression of respect by the Association for one of its own.

Recent Herman Hennsler Award Recipients

2021Barry Wilensky
2019Marty Arnold
2018Maurice Onraet
2017Sven K. Hellwig Sr.
2016Paul Kline
2015Edward Fitzgerald
2014Nelson Dayton
2013Clifford L. Shafer
2012Michael Nimmo
2011John Williams
2010James Sundstrond III
2009Barry Wilensky
2008Walter Lascar
2007Sven Hellwig
2006Robert Thomas
2005Dolores Mock
2004Orvis Kline
2003Lou Gildenberg
2002Robert Schuetrumpf
2001William B. Neff
2000Nelson Dayton
1999Edward Fitzgerald
1998John C. Magee
1997William Young
1996Clifford L. Shafer
1995Felix Radich
1994Ronald Marcinkowski
1993William B. Neff
1992Robert Mock
1991Ronald Blevins
1990Clifford L.Shafer
1989Robert Unger
1988Martin Arnold
1987Robert Gress
1986Murray Bilker
1985Nelson Dayton
1984Robert Mock
1983Steve Berger
1982Joel Golden
1981Paul Rosenfeld
1980Steve Berger
1979Robert McClatchie
1978Thomas Woods
1977David Newhall Jr
1976Anthony Bueanaflor
1975Gerald J. Connelly  Jr.
1974Martin Arnold
1973Alfred G. Pfeil
1972Jules De Luca
1971Bruno Brunell Jr
1970Wm.Van Den Bosch
1969Edward A. Pfeil
1968Harry Maurer
1967Max Beckoff
1966Eugene O’Brien
1965Stanton Bilker
1964John Kleinschmidt
1963Edward A. Pfeil
1962Isadore Chakov
Back To Top