skip to Main Content


Officers of the Greater Philadelphia Locksmiths Association (GPLA) are elected by the General Membership every two years. Our line officers consist of President, Vice President, Corresponding Secretary, Recording Secretary and Sergeant At Arms. These officers conduct our monthly General Membership meetings. Line officers are also on the Board Of Directors.

The Board Of Directors meets monthly in addition to the General Membership meeting. At the Board meetings, new membership applications are reviewed for presentation to the General Membership, industry legislative matters are discussed and day to day association matters are conducted.


Paul J Kline, RL

Vice President

John P Williams

Corresponding Secretary

Orvis A Kline, CPL, CAL

Recording Secretary

Maurice Onraet

Sargent At Arms

Jack C Magee, III., RL


Marty Arnold, CML

Board Of Directors, Chairman

Barry Wilensky, CRL

Board Of Directors

Murray J Bilker, HJKIC, CFDI, CAI, RL

Board Of Directors

Sven K Hellwig, Sr., CRL

Board Of Directors

Michael Nimmo

Board Of Directors

Scott A Roop, CRL

Board Of Directors

Cliff Shafer CPS, CML

Back To Top